Once you have created the room and are in a video call with friends you there are certain things you can do and somethings you cant:
1. You can invite all of your connections on Facebook, though people wont be able to join once the room capacity i.e, 50 people is reached. Or You can invite specific friends.
2. On the video screen, you have few options at the bottom - Share screen, see who all have joined, video and mic on-off toggle button and lastly Call end button.
3. You cannot chat in between ongoing calls, you can however see a participants Facebook profile and can send them message, in a different window automatically opened by Messenger Rooms.
4. Then there's "Lock Room" which enables you to prevent others from joining the call.
Related Article
change your LinkedIn privacy settings
Digireload TeamAnother important factor to keep your data private on LinkedIn is to change your privacy settings. In the settings menu, click on the privacy tab. ...
Tron (TRX)
Digireload TeamNext is Tron. What makes Tron unique is its ability to process content sharing to popular domains like Facebook and YouTube. Until now, Tron was ov...
Watson Speech to Text
Digireload TeamThis speech-to-text converter is also one of the top free speech-to-text converters in 2021. Like Microsoft Azure, Watson also supports more than o...








.png)